Events

Feb 25

Worship Service
Sunday, February 25, 2024
9:30am –11:00am

Sunday School
Sunday, February 25, 2024
11:00am –12:00pm

Evening Gathering
Sunday, February 25, 2024
5:00pm –7:00pm

Feb 28

Children's Catechism
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
4:00pm –5:00pm

Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
5:45pm –6:30pm

Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
6:30pm –8:00pm

Feb 29

Women's Panel in 205
Thursday, February 29, 2024
6:00pm –8:00pm

Mar 3

Worship Service
Sunday, March 3, 2024
9:30am –11:00am

Sunday School
Sunday, March 3, 2024
11:00am –12:00pm

East, Far East, and Swannanoa Care Group Luncheon
Sunday, March 3, 2024
12:00pm –1:30pm

Mar 5

Safety Team Meeting
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
7:00pm –8:00pm

Mar 6

Children's Catechism
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
4:00pm –5:00pm

Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
5:45pm –6:30pm

Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
6:30pm –8:00pm

Mar 7

Ladies Bible Study in 205
Thursday, March 7, 2024
9:45am –12:00pm

Mar 8

Game Night
Friday, March 8, 2024
5:00pm –8:00pm

Mar 10

Worship Service
Sunday, March 10, 2024
9:30am –11:00am

MAPS Presentation during Sunday School
Sunday, March 10, 2024
11:00am –12:00pm

Evening Gathering
Sunday, March 10, 2024
5:00pm –8:00pm

Mar 11

Session Meeting
Monday, March 11, 2024
6:00pm –8:00pm

Deacons Meeting
Monday, March 11, 2024
6:00pm –8:00pm

Mar 12

Missions Team Meeting
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
6:00pm –7:30pm

Mar 13

Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
5:45pm –6:30pm

Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
6:30pm –8:00pm

Mar 14

Ladies Bible Study in 205
Thursday, March 14, 2024
9:45am –12:00pm

Mar 17

Worship Service
Sunday, March 17, 2024
9:30am –11:00am

Sunday School
Sunday, March 17, 2024
11:00am –12:00pm

Mar 20

Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
5:45pm –6:30pm

Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
6:30pm –8:00pm

Mar 21

Ladies Bible Study in 205
Thursday, March 21, 2024
9:45am –12:00pm

Women's Team Meeting
Thursday, March 21, 2024
12:00pm –1:30pm

Mar 23

Choir Rehearsal
Saturday, March 23, 2024
9:00am –10:15am

Mar 24

Worship Service
Sunday, March 24, 2024
9:30am –11:00am

Sunday School
Sunday, March 24, 2024
11:00am –12:00pm

Evening Gathering
Sunday, March 24, 2024
5:00pm –7:00pm

Mar 27

Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
5:45pm –6:30pm

Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
6:30pm –8:00pm

Mar 28

Ladies Bible Study in 205
Thursday, March 28, 2024
9:45am –12:00pm

Mar 29

Choir Rehearsal
Friday, March 29, 2024
6:00pm –7:00pm

Good Friday Service
Friday, March 29, 2024
7:00pm –8:00pm

Mar 31

Worship Service
Sunday, March 31, 2024
9:30am –11:00am

Apr 21

WC Rescue Mission Presentation during Sunday School
Sunday, April 21, 2024
11:00am –12:00pm

May 19

Swannanoa Valley Christian Ministry Presentation during Sunday School
Sunday, May 19, 2024
11:00am –12:00pm

All Problems Great and Small

Robert Recio preached on All Problems Great and Small

SERMON TEXT: 2 Kings 6:1-23

TRINITY PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH IN AMERICA (PCA)

17 Shawnee Trail, Asheville, NC 28805
(828) 299-3433 | info@trinityasheville.com

Centering our lives around Jesus. Loving one another. Loving the world.
Join us for Sunday Service at 9:30AM
+
Login