About

Trinity Staff

Chuck Frost
Lead Pastor – Stated Pulpit Supply | Rev. Dr. D. Charles “Chuck” Frost Jr. has been called by our Session to serve as Stated Pulpit Supply. He will build upon the foundational work he has done with Trinity as a consultant by speaking as a consistent voice from the pulpit, guiding the Session and leadership, and shepherding the congregation through the beginning of December. He will also help us lay the groundwork for a possible “intentional interim pastor” and the changes needed to move forward in Christlike love.
chuck@trinityasheville.com

 

Joe Mullen
Associate Pastor | Working with small groups, growth groups, teaching and training others to grow as followers of Jesus. Joe loves the mountains and the ocean, and he really loves astronomy! His favorite building is the Empire State Building.
joe@trinityasheville.com

 

Megan Sanchez
Director for Children’s Ministry | Partners with parents to lead children toward knowing the immense love God has for them and the world. Megan enjoys long runs outdoors, a good cup of strong coffee, as well as dancing in the living room with her son and husband.
megan@trinityasheville.com

 

 

Anthony Moore
Director for Worship Arts | Planning and overseeing the musical and liturgical life in worship at Trinity. Anthony enjoys coffee, college basketball, and sci-fi.
anthony@trinityasheville.com

 

 

Karen Pick
Bookkeeper | Keeping records of church finances, membership, and church meetings. Karen loves keeping up with her five grown sons and with her beloved church family.
karen@trinityasheville.com

 

 

Tish Hawks
Office Manager & Children’s Ministry Assistant | Supervising the day to day operations of the office and assisting in Children’s Ministry. Tish enjoys spending time with her grandchildren.
tish@trinityasheville.com

 

 

Previously at Trinity

Chuck Frost preached on The Way, the Truth, and the Life

SERMON TEXT: John 14:1-11

TRINITY PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH IN AMERICA (PCA)

17 Shawnee Trail, Asheville, NC 28805
(828) 299-3433 | info@trinityasheville.com

Centering our lives around Jesus. Loving one another. Loving the world.
+
Login